Staff Directory

EXECUTIVE BOARD and COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

Executive Board Meetings are held at the home of a Board Member. Check the calendar for dates.

For directions email: president@smcgs.org


Elected Officers

President:
Joyce Morey vicepresident@smcgs.org
Vice-President Operations:

Michael Davis
Patrick Gilbride

vicepresident@smcgs.org
Vice President Programs:
Sarah Coston programs@smcgs.org
Vice President Membership:
Susan Hall Cohen                   membership@smcgs.org
Vice President Marketing & Social Media Carolyn Williams publicity@smcgs.org
Recording Secretary:
Barbara Ebel secretary@smcgs.org
Treasurer:
Gayle Likens treasurer@smcgs.org
Past President:
Christine Green pastpres@smcgs.org

Appointed Officers

Historian:
Open  
Hospitality:
Open  
Library Manager:
Judy Darland librarian@smcgs.org
Library Periodicals:
Ruth Satterthwaite librarian@smcgs.org
Newsletter Editor:
TBA newsletter@smcgs.org
Seminars:
Chris Green seminars@smcgs.org
Education Committee:         
Chris Green, Margaret Apsley, 
Cath Trindle
 
Library Committee:
Lee Baker, Barry Hinman, 
Millie Clough, Dennis Maness
 
Publications:
Cath Trindle publications@smcgs.org
WebMaster:
  webmaster@smcgs.org