SMCGS Officers

EXECUTIVE BOARD and COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

Executive Board Meetings are held in a meeting room at the Cañada College Library. Check the calendar for dates.

For directions email: president@smcgs.org


Elected Officers

President
Michael Davis president@smcgs.org
Vice-President Operations

Doug Hall
Patrick Gilbride

vicepresident@smcgs.org
Vice President Programs
Sarah Coston programs@smcgs.org
Vice President Membership
Susan Hall Cohen                   membership@smcgs.org
Vice President Marketing & Social Media Carolyn Williams publicity@smcgs.org
Recording Secretary
Barbara Ebel secretary@smcgs.org
Treasurer
Gayle Likens treasurer@smcgs.org
Past Presidents
Joyce Morey / Christine Green pastpres@smcgs.org

Appointed Officers

Historian / Photographer
Open / Evie Rice  
Hospitality
Marcia Hardy  
Library Manager
Kara Rosenberg librarian@smcgs.org
Library Periodicals
Ruth Satterthwaite librarian@smcgs.org
Newsletter Editor
Esther Lucas newsletter@smcgs.org
Seminars
Chris Green seminars@smcgs.org

Education Committee            

Open  

Library Committee

Barbara Ebel, Barry Hinman, 
Cath Trindle, Ruth Satterthwaite

 
Publications
Cath Trindle publications@smcgs.org
Website Admin
Open webmaster@smcgs.org